Get the best from this site

We would like to place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better. For more information, including how to turn cookies off, see more about cookies. Or simply continue below:

Continue

Bands in the Park 2018

The Bands in the Park programme returns this year with events taking place in some of our beautiful parks across the city.

Operating 2pm – 3.30pm on 10 Sundays across the summer period.

The dates, parks and bands are:

  • Sunday 3 June - War Memorial Park - City of Coventry Corp of Drums
  • Sunday 10 June - Longford Park -  Acoustica
  • Sunday 17 June - Allesley Hall - Meridian Dance Orchestra
  • Sunday 24 June - Nauls Mill Park - Dene River Jazzmen
  • Sunday 22 July - Stoke Green Park - Jaguar Landrover Band
  •  Sunday 29 July - Spencer Park - Bandicoots Blues Connection
  •  Sunday 12 August - War Memorial Park - Cubbington Silver Band
  •  Sunday 19 August - Allesley Hall - Phoenix Rock & Roll Band
  •  Sunday 2 September - Holbrooks Park - City of Coventry Brass (TBC)
  • Sunday 9 September (coinciding with Heritage Open Days) - Caludon Castle Park - Dayspring Steel Band

 

 

Is there anything wrong with this page?