Get the best from this site

We would like to place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better. For more information, including how to turn cookies off, see more about cookies. Or simply continue below:

Continue

Parking - West Orchards Multi-Storey Car Park

Closures

Car park opening times:
8.00am - 6.00pm Monday - Saturday
10.00am - 5pm Sunday

Location

Postcode

CV1 1QX

Charges

Monday to Saturday

08:00 to 18:00

Up to 1 Hour   £1.00

1 to 2 Hours    £2.00

2 to 3 Hours    £3.00              

3 to 4 hours     £4.00

Over 4 Hours* £10.00

*up to 7:59 the following day

Sunday

08:00 to 18:00

£1.50 per visit

 

Charges apply every day except Christmas Day and New Year's Day

Normal Tariffs apply to Blue Badge Holders

Address

Smithford Way

Parking type

Short stay

Christmas

West Orchards Parking - Christmas 2018

Free parking is available when you arrive after 3pm until 8pm:

  • Wednesday 21 November 2018
  • Wednesday 28 November 2018
  • Wednesday 5 December 2018
  • Wednesday 12 December 2018

Free parking is available when you arrive after 3pm until 9pm:

  • Wednesday 19 December 2018

Free parking is available when you arrive after 3pm until 6pm:

  • Monday 17 December 2018
  • Tuesday 18 December 2018
  • Thursday 20 December 2018
  • Friday 21 December 2018

Free parking is available when you arrive after 3pm until 5pm:

  • Monday 24 December 2018

Capacity

563

Disabled Spaces

32

Height restrictions

6' 7" / 2.01m

Payment method

Pay On Foot - Notes, Coins and Credit Cards accepted

City Centre car park and attractions map

http://www.coventry.gov.uk/carparklocations

Is there anything wrong with this page?