Upcoming events

Easter Bunny Trail

Monday 14th April - Monday 21st April at Coombe Country Park

Find out where the Easter Bunny lives with this fun self-led trail around the park. Chocolate prize for completed trails returned to the Visitor Centre.

Read more

Homework help - Mondays at Stoke Library

Monday 21st October - Monday 26th May Every week at Stoke Library

Get help with your homework and advice from friendly staff in the library every Monday 4.30pm-5.30pm

Read more

Parent and toddler coffee morning and chat

Monday 21st October - Monday 26th May Every week at Stoke Library, Kingsway, Coventry, CV2 4EA

Join us in the library for some free refreshments.

Read more

Ridvan

Sunday 20th April - Friday 2nd May at

Read more

Stop4Life Stop Smoking Guidance

Monday 13th January - Monday 29th December Every week at Central Library

All the help and advice you need to give up smoking.

Read more

Tile Hill Library readers' group (Monday)

Monday 16th September - Monday 16th June On this day every month at Tile Hill Library

Join Tile Hill Library readers' group (Monday) for a chat about this month's book with free refreshments provided.

Read more