Get the best from this site

We would like to place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better. For more information, including how to turn cookies off, see more about cookies. Or simply continue below:

Continue

What's on in libraries

Writers' groups

  • Free to attend
  • Suitable for adults (16+)
  • Open to everyone

Held monthly

Wednesday

  • Stoke Library - on the second Wednesday of the month from 1.00pm - 2.00pm. Dates for 2018: Wednesday 9 May, Wednesday 13 June, Wednesday 11 July, Wednesday 8 August, Wednesday 12 September, Wednesday 10 October, Wednesday 14 November, Wednesday 12 December.

Thursday

  • Central Library - on the second Thursday of the month from 10.30am - 12.00pm. Women only. Dates for 2018: Thursday 10 May, Thursday 14 June, Thursday 12 July, Thursday 9 August, Thursday 13 September, Thursday 11 October, Thursday 8 November, Thursday 13 December.
  •  Cheylesmore Library - on the last Thursday of the month from 1.30pm - 3.30pm. Dates for 2018: Thursday 31 May, Thursday 28 June, Thursday 26 July, Thursday 30 August, Thursday 27 September, Thursday 25 October, Thursday 29 November, Thursday 27 December.

Key:

* Booking required

† Term time only

‡ Community-led library

Last updated: 2 May 2018

Central Library

Email: Central.library@coventry.gov.uk

Tel: 024 7683 2314

Fax: 024 7622 0465

Central Library
Smithford Way
Coventry
CV1 1FY

Is there anything wrong with this page?