Get the best from this site

We would like to place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better. For more information, including how to turn cookies off, see more about cookies. Or simply continue below:

Continue

Secondary school admissions

Open Evenings for Secondary school 2018

School Date Time
Barrs Hill School and Community College Tuesday 19 September 2017 3.30pm - 7.00pm
Bishop Ullathorne Catholic School Thursday 21 September 2017
Friday 22 September 2017
6.00pm - 8.00pm
9.15am - 11.00am
Blue Coat Church of England School & Music College Thursday 5 October 2017 6.00pm -8.00pm
Caludon Castle Business and Enterprise School Wednesday 4 October 2017
Wednesday 4 October 2017
9.15am -10.45am
5.00pm - 7.00pm
Cardinal Newman Catholic School Thursday 21 September 2017 6.00pm - 8.00pm
Cardinal Wiseman Catholic School and Language College Wednesday 20 September 2017
Thursday 21 September 2017
6.00pm - 8.00pm
9.15am - 11.00am
Coundon Court Thursday 14 September2017 5.30pm – 7.30pm
Eden Girls’ School Tuesday 3 October 2017 4.00pm - 7.30pm
Ernesford Grange Community Academy Wednesday 20 September 2017 6.00pm
Finham Park School A Mathematics and Computing College Thursday 28 September 2017 5:45pm - 8:15pm
Finham Park 2 Wednesday 27 September 2017 6.00pm - 8.00pm
Foxford School and Community Arts College Monday 25 September 2017 6:00pm
Grace Academy Coventry Wednesday 20 September 2017 5.00pm -7.00pm
Lyng Hall School and Specialist Sports College Tuesday 19 September 2017 6.00pm – 8.00pm
President Kennedy School A Humanities College Tuesday 26 September 2017

3.30pm - 5.00pm
6.00pm - 8.00pm

Seva School

Tuesday 26 September 2017

Thursday 5 October 2017

6.00pm – 8.30pm

6.00pm - 8.30pm

Sidney Stringer Academy Thursday 21 September 2017 5.00pm - 7.00pm
Stoke Park School & Community Technology College Thursday 21 September 2017
Friday 22 September 2017
6.00pm - 8.30pm
10.00am - 11.00am
11.20am - 12.20pm
The Westwood Academy Monday 25 September2017
Monday 2 October 2017
Tuesday 3 October 2017
Saturday 14 October 2017
5:00pm – 8:00pm
10:00am – 12:00pm
10:00am – 12:00pm
10:00am – 12:00pm
West Coventry Academy Saturday 23 September 2017 10.00am - 12.30pm
Whitley Academy Thursday 14 September 2017 6.00pm
WMG Academy Saturday 14 October 2017 10.00am-2.00pm

Admissions and Benefits team - Secondary

Monday to Thursday: 8.30am–5.00pm, Friday: 8.30am-4.30pm

Email: secondaryadmissions@coventry.gov.uk

Tel: 024 7683 1613

.
Coventry City Council

Is there anything wrong with this page?