COVENTRY SCHOOLS FORUM MEMBERSHIP March 2024

SCHOOLS GROUP

GROUP	NO	NAME	SCHOOL	TERM
Primary Headteachers	4	Isobel Rose	Mount Nod	Sept 26
		Gary Watson	Hollyfast	Feb 27
		Louise Kelman	Stoke Heath	Oc† 25
		Joss Andrews	Broad Heath	Sept 26
Primary Governors	3	Ruth Williamson	Grangehurst	Feb 25
		John Teago	Cannon Park	Oct 25
		Mike Ballinger	Stivichall	Nov 26
Academies	11	Sarah Malam	Courthouse Green	Sept 24
		Chris Bishop	Finham Park	Sept 24
		Helen Quinn	Romero MAC	Apr 25
		Michelle Nisbet	Inspire Education Trust	May 25
		Marina Kelly	Holy Cross MAC	Jan 26
		Claire Turpin	Sidney Stringer MAT	Mar 26
		Leah Baddeley	Diocese of Coventry MAT	Mar 26
		Sarah Kenrick	Caludon Castle	Mar 26
		Louise Stewart	Charter	July 26
		Jack Lockhart	Frederick Bird	Feb 27
		Vacancy		
Special Academy	1	Alison Francis	Baginton Fields	Mar 27
Special Headteachers	2	Vacancy		
Special School Governors		Julie McBride	Castle Wood	April 26
Nursery School	1	Fiona Brinson	Hillfields Children's Centre and	Sept 25
			Nursery School	
PRU	1	Glenn Mellor	Coventry Extended Learning	June 25
			Centre (CELC)	

NON-SCHOOLS GROUP

NAME	GROUP REPRESENTED
Sinead Smith	Diocesan Education Service
Sybil Hanson	Diocesan Board of Education
Nicky Downes	Trade Union Strategic Group
Rosemary Malcolm	Early Years/Nursery PVI Providers
Rachael Barnes	Institution (other than a school or academy) providing 16-19 education

OBSERVERS

NAME	TITLE	
Councillor Kindy Sandhu	Cabinet Member Education and Skills	

SUPPORTING OFFICERS

NAME	TITLE
Rachael Sugars	Head of Education Improvement and Standards
Sarah Kinsell	Finance Manager, Resources
Paul Hammond	Lead Accountant, Business Partner, Schools Finance
Lucy Lambert	Clerk