Bin collection calendar

December 2020

Tuesday 1 December: blue-lidded bin
Friday 4 December: brown-lidded bin
Friday 11 December: green-lidded bin
Tuesday 15 December: blue-lidded bin
Friday 18 December: no brown-lidded bin collection
Friday 25 December: no collection
Monday 28 December: green-lidded bin

January 2021

Tuesday 5 January: blue-lidded bin
Friday 8 January: green-lidded bin
Friday 15 January: No collection
Tuesday 19 January: blue-lidded bin
Friday 22 January: brown-lidded bin
Friday 29 January: green-lidded bin

February 2021

Tuesday 2 February: blue-lidded bin
Friday 5 February: brown-lidded bin
Friday 12 February: green-lidded bin
Tuesday 16 February: blue-lidded bin
Friday 19 February: brown-lidded bin
Friday 26 February: green-lidded bin

March 2021

Tuesday 2 March: blue-lidded bin
Friday 5 March: brown-lidded bin
Friday 12 March: green-lidded bin
Tuesday 16 March: blue-lidded bin
Friday 19 March: brown-lidded bin
Friday 26 March: green-lidded bin

April 2021

Tuesday 6 March: blue-lidded bin
Friday 9 March: brown-lidded bin
Friday 16 March: green-lidded bin
Tuesday 20 March: blue-lidded bin
Friday 23 March: brown-lidded bin
Friday 30 March: green-lidded bin

May 2021

Tuesday 4 May: blue-lidded bin
Friday 7 May: brown-lidded bin
Friday 14 May: green-lidded bin
Tuesday 18 May: blue-lidded bin
Friday 21 May: brown-lidded bin
Friday 28 May: green-lidded bin

June 2021

Tuesday 1 June: blue-lidded bin
Friday 5 June: brown-lidded bin
Friday 11 June: green-lidded bin
Tuesday 15 June: blue-lidded bin
Friday 18 June: brown-lidded bin
Friday 25 June: green-lidded bin
Tuesday 29 June: blue-lidded bin

July 2021

Friday 2 July: brown-lidded bin
Friday 9 July: green-lidded bin
Tuesday 13 July: blue-lidded bin
Friday 16 July: brown-lidded bin
Friday 23 July: green-lidded bin
Tuesday 27 July: blue-lidded bin
Friday 30 July: brown-lidded bin

August 2021

Friday 6 August: green-lidded bin
Tuesday 10 August: blue-lidded bin
Friday 13 August: brown-lidded bin
Friday 20 August: green-lidded bin
Tuesday 24 August: blue-lidded bin
Friday 27 August: brown-lidded bin

September 2021

Friday 3 September: green-lidded bin
Tuesday 7 September: blue-lidded bin
Friday 10 September: brown-lidded bin
Friday 17 September: green-lidded bin
Tuesday 21 September: blue-lidded bin
Friday 24 September: brown-lidded bin

October 2021

Friday 1 October: green-lidded bin
Tuesday 5 October: blue-lidded bin
Friday 8 October: brown-lidded bin
Friday 15 October: green-lidded bin
Tuesday 19 October: blue-lidded bin
Friday 22 October: brown-lidded bin
Friday 29 October: green-lidded bin

November 2021

Tuesday 2 November: blue-lidded bin
Friday 5 November: brown-lidded bin
Friday 12 November: green-lidded bin
Tuesday 16 November: blue-lidded bin
Friday 19 November: brown-lidded bin
Friday 26 November: green-lidded bin
Tuesday 30 November: blue-lidded bin

Is there anything wrong with this page?