Get the best from this site

We would like to place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better. For more information, including how to turn cookies off, see more about cookies. Or simply continue below:

Continue

Coventry Extended Learning Centre

Pages in Coventry Extended Learning Centre

  1. Coventry Extended Learning Centre
  2. Term dates 2018-2019
  3. Information for parents
  1. Ofsted
  2. Careers

Term dates 2018-2019

Autumn 2018 - From Monday 3 September to Friday 21 December 2018

  • Half Term Break - Saturday 20 October to Sunday 28 October.
  • Christmas Holiday - Saturday 22 December 2018 to Sunday 6 January 2019.

Spring 2019 - From Monday 7 January 2019 to Friday 12 April 2019

  • Half Term Break - Saturday 16 February to Sunday 24 April.
  • Easter Holiday - Saturday 13 April to Sunday 28 April.

Summer 2019 - Monday 29 April to Monday 22 July 2019

  • May Day Holiday - Monday 6 May.
  • Half Term Break - Saturday 25 May to Sunday 2 June.
  • Summer Holiday - Tuesday 23 July.

Is there anything wrong with this page?