Get the best from this site

We would like to place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better. For more information, including how to turn cookies off, see more about cookies. Or simply continue below:

Continue

Services for schools news

Headteacher vacancy, Coundon Primary School

Published on Tuesday, 05 November 2019

Job vacancy: Headteacher, Coundon Primary School, Coventry

Sleeping Beauty on ice - school offer

Published on Friday, 25 October 2019

A mixture of amateur and professional skaters present an on ice fairytale.

Headteacher vacancy, Longford Park Primary School, Coventry

Published on Monday, 21 October 2019

Job vacancy: Headteacher, Longford Park Primary School, Coventry Start date: September 2020

DesignLab Nation - funded D&T project for KS3 & 4

Published on Thursday, 17 October 2019

Coventry Transport Museum and the V&A are looking for 3 state-funded secondary schools to take part in 2019/2020 DesignLab Nation projects.

Eat The Stars workshops

Published on Wednesday, 16 October 2019

School workshops available with Spectra. Boost expressiveness, increase self-esteem and have a truly inclusive, invigorating experience.

Catch the earlybird school's offer for Puss in Boots before it's too late!

Published on Thursday, 26 September 2019

Take advantage of the schools earlybird offer for Puss in Boots at the Belgrade Theatre before it ends on Monday 30 September.

Management of Allegations Training – Coventry LSCB

Published on Tuesday, 24 September 2019

Places are available on a new Occupational Health course called 'Management of Allegations (understanding role of the LADO)'.

CW10 Art & Design Teacher Network - Radical Drawing for Secondary Teachers

Published on Friday, 20 September 2019

Free CPD for Secondary Art teachers. Herbert Art Gallery & Museum, Thursday 7th November 2019 4.30-6.30 pm.

Upcoming Health and Safety Courses September - December 2019

Published on Friday, 13 September 2019

We still have a number of places available on school's health and safety training courses between September and December 2019.

Directory of schools and other educational establishments

Published on Friday, 30 August 2019

The directory of schools and other educational establishments has been updated.

Frankenstein

Frankenstein coming soon to the Belgrade Theatre

Published on Tuesday, 09 July 2019

The Belgrade Theatre is welcoming Rona Munro’s brand new adaptation of Mary Shelley’s classic tale of knowledge, nature and monstrosity from Wednesday 2 – Saturday 12 October, 2019.

Coven tree

Coven Tree will help love of reading to grow

Published on Friday, 05 July 2019

The Coventry Inspiration Book Awards for 2020 are being joined by a new scheme to help schools spread the love of reading even further.

Microsoft Windows 7 Pro & Server 2008 R2 Support End Date

Published on Thursday, 02 May 2019

Microsoft are officially stopping support for Windows 7 on 14 January 2020. All schools need to read the document from ICT Services for Schools.

Sub-categories of Services for schools

Is there anything wrong with this page?