Get the best from this site

We would like to place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better. For more information, including how to turn cookies off, see more about cookies. Or simply continue below:

Continue

COVID-19 (Coronavirus)

This is affecting us all at work and at home. We’re working hard to keep services running and focusing on the most critical. This means some services may be affected. For help, call 08085 834333.

Read our latest update

Bin collection calendar

COVID-19 (Coronavirus)

In the light of the challenges raised by Coronavirus, our waste and recycling service are working hard to ensure the service continues with minimal disruption.

So, if you have had your bin collection missed, please leave it out. Our crews will be returning to pick them up throughout the week and into the weekend. Thank you for your patience.

July 2020

Friday 3 July: brown-lidded bin
Friday 10 July: green-lidded bin
Tuesday 14 July: blue-lidded bin
Friday 17 July: brown-lidded bin
Friday 24 July: green-lidded bin
Tuesday 28 July: blue-lidded bin
Friday 31 July: brown-lidded bin

August 2020

Friday 7 August: green-lidded bin
Tuesday 11 August: blue-lidded bin
Friday 14 August: brown-lidded bin
Friday 21 August: green-lidded bin
Tuesday 25 August: blue-lidded bin
Friday 28 August: brown-lidded bin

September 2020

Friday 4 September: green-lidded bin
Tuesday 8 September: blue-lidded bin
Friday 11 September: brown-lidded bin
Friday 18 September: green-lidded bin
Tuesday 22 September: blue-lidded bin
Friday 25 September: brown-lidded bin

October 2020

Friday 2 October: green-lidded bin
Tuesday 6 October: blue-lidded bin
Friday 9 October: brown-lidded bin
Friday 16 October: green-lidded bin
Tuesday 20 October: blue-lidded bin
Friday 23 October: brown-lidded bin
Friday 30 October: green-lidded bin

November 2020

Tuesday 3 November: blue-lidded bin
Friday 6 November: brown-lidded bin
Friday 13 November: green-lidded bin
Tuesday 17 November: blue-lidded bin
Friday 20 November: brown-lidded bin
Friday 27 November: green-lidded bin

Is there anything wrong with this page?