Parliamentary election results

Parliamentary, or General Elections are held every five years. New Parliamentary Boundaries were introduced for the elections in 2024 as a result of the Parliamentary Boundary Review carried out in 2023.

Coventry has three Parliamentary Constituencies, Coventry East, Coventry North West and Coventry South, each represented by one Member of Parliament (MP).

General election results

Electoral Services

Opening hours: Monday - Friday, 9am - 5pm (excluding bank holidays)

Address: PO Box 15
Council House
Earl Street

Telephone: 024 7683 3034