Coventry City Council (Local) election results

Coventry City Council is divided into 18 wards each with three Councillors. Councillors are elected by a simple majority - whoever gets the most votes - and serve for four years at a time. Elections are held in three years out of four.

Local elections are usually held on the first Thursday in May. But this date may vary, so that local elections are held on the same day as a Parliamentary election.

Local election results

Electoral Services

Opening hours: Monday - Friday, 9am - 5pm (excluding bank holidays)

Address: PO Box 15
Council House
Earl Street

Telephone: 024 7683 3034